Easiest Brownie Recipe Ever.

My friend Sarah Hanks is credited to giving me this recipe. It’s SUPER easy and delicious. I especially love it because I can almost guarantee that you have all the ingredients for it in your kitchen right now. No box mix necessary… and you know what you’re putting in your brownies. No preservatives! Nothing that you can’t pronounce! Just good ole fashioned ingredients.

Combine 2 cups sugar, 1 1/2 sticks butter and 1/2 tsp. salt

Beat in 3 eggs

Add in 1 cup unsweetened cocoa powder and 1 cup flour

Bake in a square pan at 350 degrees. 8 inch pan = 35 minutes, 9 inch pan = 25-30 minutes

And voila! Delicious brownies. These are the ones that I was saying earlier are better than the fancy Bon Appetit recipe. (Well in my opinion). I did grease the pan too… but seriously easy. Now you can make brownies even when you don’t have a box mix in the pantry.

You’re welcome.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment